這個文件來自維基共享資源

File:Star Wars Episode 1 (6820696609).jpg

维基百科,自由的百科全书
跳到导航 跳到搜索
原始文件(1,000 × 1,500像素,文件大小:1.04 MB,MIME类型:image/jpeg


说明

Star Wars: Episode 1 The Phantom Menace 3D

Star Wars fans of all ages and from all parts of the galaxy - especially Sydney, Australia. Out of this world news for you... the Star Wars franchise is coming to the mean streets of Sydney for a red carpet movie premiere this Sunday.

Find your cape, sword, laser gun and camera and be there fellow Storm Troopers.

Official media information...

STAR WARS: EPISODE 1 THE PHANTOM MENACE 3D

20th Century Fox is taking the Star Wars phenomenon to a whole new level and generation when a who’s who of talent from Australian television, radio, sport and entertainment and their families take to the red carpet for the Australian Premiere of STAR WARS: EPISODE 1 THE PHANTOM MENACE for the first time in 3D.

George Lucas takes us back to the beginning of the beloved saga, in which Darth Vader is a hopeful nine-year-old boy named Anakin Skywalker and Obi-Wan Kenobi is a determined young Jedi knight. This first chapter, which is rich in art, design, costumes, architecture and technology, follows Anakin’s journey as he pursues his dreams and confronts his fears in the midst of a galaxy in turmoil.

WHAT: STAR WARS: EPISODE 1 THE PHANTOM MENACE 3D AUSTRALIAN PREMIERE WHERE: EVENT CINEMAS, GEORGE STREET, SYDNEY WHEN: SUNDAY 5th FEBRUARY 2012 RED CARPET ARRIVALS: 11.00AM FILM COMMENCES: 11.45AM

VIP GUESTS INCLUDE: ROB MILLS, CHARLOTTE DAWSON, GLENN MCGRATH, JASON STEVENS, NASH EDGERTON, CHRIS BATH, RICHARD WILKINS, GARY MEHIGAN, MANU FEILDEL, LARRY EMDUR, DAMIEN LEITH, MATTHEW HAYDEN, CHARLIE BROWN, HARRY COOK, MAEVE O’MEARA, MARK DAVIS, CANDICE DIXON, BARRY DU BOIS, RACHEL FINCH, MIA FREEDMAN, SOPHIE HENSSER, MELISSA HOYER, PETER KURUVITA, GORDANA WILLESSEE, STEVE BISLEY, PJ MADAM, MIGUEL MAESTRE, ROBERT MAMMONE, ERIN MOYLAND, JUSTIN NORTH, TRACY SPICER, LEANNA WALSMAN, MATT MORAN, MATT SHIRVINGTON, ANTHONY FIELD, STEFANO CANTURI among others, plus DARTH MAUL and Star Wars STORM TROOPERS!

STAR WARS: EPISODE 1 THE PHANTOM MENACE 3D is released in cinemas nationally on FEBRUARY 9th 2012

Websites

Star Wars official website www.starwars.com

Lucas Film www.lucasfilm.com

Lucas Arts www.lucasarts.com

Event Cinemas www.eventcinemas.com.au

The Lantern Group www.lanterngroup.com.au

Eva Rinaldi Photography Flickr www.flickr.com/evarinaldiphotography

Eva Rinaldi Photography www.evarinaldi.com

Music News Australia www.musicnewsaustralia.com

日期
来源 Star Wars Episode 1
作者

授权协议[编辑]

w:zh:知识共享
署名 相同方式共享
本文件采用知识共享署名-相同方式共享 2.0 通用许可协议授权。
您可以自由地:
  • 共享 – 复制、发行并传播本作品
  • 修改 – 演绎作品
惟须遵守下列条件:
  • 署名 – 您必须按照作者或许可人指定的方式对作品进行署名(但是不能以任何方式暗示他们同意您或您对作品的使用)。
  • 相同方式共享 – 如果您再混合、转换或者基于本作品进行创作,您必须基于与原先许可协议相同的许可协议分发您贡献的作品。

Checked copyright icon.svg 此张图片原发布于Flickr,在管理员审查员File Upload Bot (Magnus Manske)检查后,确认检查时图片在Flickr的版权声明与维基共享资源的版权使用方针相符。

文件历史

单击某个日期/时间查看对应时刻的文件。

日期/时间缩略图大小用户备注
当前2013年2月22日 (五) 07:082013年2月22日 (五) 07:08的版本的缩略图1,000 × 1,500(1.04 MB)File Upload Bot (Magnus Manske)Transferred from Flickr by User:russavia

元数据